أفضل مبيعات

  • Extruded Anti Bird Net

    مقذوف شبكة مكافحة الطيور

    حماية حديقتك - لا تنتظر الآفات والغزلان والطيور لسرقة حديقتك. احمِ زهورك وفواكهك وتوتك وخضرواتك ونسيان الدخلاء إلى الأبد. شبكة سهلة التركيب وعملية وآمنة ومتينة للغاية تدوم لسنوات. يسمح هيكل الدعم المقاوم للطيور للضوء والرطوبة بالوصول إلى الفاكهة والمحاصيل. 100٪ جديد وعالي الجوده. المواد: PE شبكة الحجم: 10 مم × 10 مم ، 12 مم × 12 مم ، 15 مم × 15 مم ، 20 مم × 20 مم ، 25 مم × 25 مم ، 40 مم × 40 مم اللون: أخضر ، أسود ...

  • Knitted Anti Bird Net

    محبوك شبكة مكافحة الطيور

    الشباك المحبوكة المضادة للطيور مصنوعة من شعيرات HDPE الأحادية وتوفر حماية طويلة الأمد لجميع أنواع المحاصيل والنباتات ضد جميع الطيور والحيوانات المفترسة. تتوفر مجموعة من العروض حتى 20 مترًا للمناطق الأكبر. متوسط ​​العمر المتوقع للشبكة هو 4-6 سنوات ، حسب حالة الاستخدام. يمكن استخدام هذا المنتج مع أقفاص الفاكهة لتغطية الأسطح ويمكن استخدامه أيضًا لتغطية البرك لحماية الأسماك من هجمات مالك الحزين مع الحفاظ على الأوراق أيضًا. المواد: PE شبكة الحجم: ...

  • Multi Purpose Garden Netting

    شبك حديقة متعدد الأغراض

    تم تصميم شبكة حماية المحاصيل في الحديقة لحماية حديقتك والمناظر الطبيعية من الطيور والحيوانات والمتطفلين الآخرين. متوفر بعدة أحجام. شبكة حماية قفص الفاكهة رقم العنصر حجم الشبكة TGS-SL-110 1x8m 10X10mm TGS-SL-210 2x4m 10X10mm TGS-SL-21619 2x16m 19x19mm TGS-SL-23219 2x32m 19x19mm TGS-SL-210019 2 × 100 19x19mm TGS-SL- 215019 2 × 150 19x19mm شبكية الحديقة رقم العنصر حجم الشبكة TGS-SL-7100 7′x100 ′ 1/4 ″ 1/2 ...

  • Pea & Bean Netting

    المعاوضة البازلاء والفول

    شبك البازلاء والفاصوليا عبارة عن شبكة من البولي إيثيلين المبثوق ، ودعم الفاصوليا والبازلاء والبازلاء الحلوة ونباتات التسلق الأخرى - وتستفيد حبوب العداء بشكل خاص من الشبكة عند لفها فوق إطار. مصنوعة من البولي إيثيلين ، يمكن للشبكة أن تحل محل الشبكة المعدنية والشبكة الحديدية والمواد القابلة للتلف. إنه متين وخفيف ولكنه قوي ويمكن إعادة استخدامه من موسم إلى آخر ، كما أنه سهل التركيب ومقاوم للكواشف الخارجية. √ تساعد هذه الشبكة في دعم محطات التسلق الجديدة في ...

يوصي المنتجات

Plastic Trellis Mesh

شبكة تعريشة بلاستيكية

شبكة تعريشة الحديقة البلاستيكية عبارة عن تعريشة مربعة مثبّتة من HDPE UV مثبّتة ومثالية لدعم نباتات التسلق أو حماية الحديقة. إنه بديل خفيف الوزن للتعريشة الخشبية أو السلكية وهو محمي من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية لذا فهو يدوم. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام شبكة التعريشة هذه كطريقة لإنشاء سياج للكلاب أو سياج دجاج. أو أن تكون سياجًا للممر للأطفال. وضعيها لإبقاء الأطفال الصغار بعيدًا عن حمام السباحة والمناطق البغيضة الأخرى في الفناء الخاص بك. سياجنا الشبكي البلاستيكي متوفر بأحجام الفتحات ...

Gutter Guard Mesh

شبكة الحرس المزراب

شبكة حراسة المزراب ، مزراب شبكي لحماية المزراب من البلاستيك يغطي حراس مزراب شبكي مع خطافات لأوراق المطر ، يستخدم للأدوات وتحسين المنزل - يستخدم على نطاق واسع في المنتجات المائية ، تربية الدواجن ، العمل الطبيعي ، البناء المدني ، صيانة المنتجات المائية ، حديقة الجولف حماية بالطبع. مادة غطاء شبكة Gutter Guard: PP / PE اللون: أسود الحجم: 16 قدمًا × 6 بوصة ، 20 قدمًا × 6 بوصة ، 20 قدمًا × 7.1 بوصة ، سمك 2 مم متين ، شبكة مرنة يمكن فكها بسهولة وتقطيعها للطول باستخدام Sci ...

Pea & Bean Netting

المعاوضة البازلاء والفول

شبك البازلاء والفاصوليا عبارة عن شبكة من البولي إيثيلين المبثوق ، ودعم الفاصوليا والبازلاء والبازلاء الحلوة ونباتات التسلق الأخرى - وتستفيد حبوب العداء بشكل خاص من الشبكة عند لفها فوق إطار. مصنوعة من البولي إيثيلين ، يمكن للشبكة أن تحل محل الشبكة المعدنية والشبكة الحديدية والمواد القابلة للتلف. إنه متين وخفيف ولكنه قوي ويمكن إعادة استخدامه من موسم إلى آخر ، كما أنه سهل التركيب ومقاوم للكواشف الخارجية. √ تساعد هذه الشبكة في دعم محطات التسلق الجديدة في ...

Butterfly Netting

شبكة الفراشة

شبكة شبكية الفراشة مصنوعة من HDPE القوي والأشعة فوق البنفسجية المستقرة ، وتشعر وكأنها نسيج ناعم الملمس وستستمر لسنوات عديدة. خفيف بما يكفي لوضعه مباشرة فوق المحاصيل وقوي بدرجة كافية لاستخدامه لتغطية الإطارات أو الأقفاص أو الأطواق. يعمل كحاجز مادي بين المحاصيل والفراشات ويمنعها من وضع بيضها وبالتالي تأكل اليرقات المحاصيل. مفيد أيضًا في حماية البرك من الحطام المتساقط ومالك الحزين. حجم شبكة 6 مم × 6 مم الحزمة: مكبس أو لفات مع كيس PE ...

Shade Cloth

قماش الظل

تم تصميم نسيجنا المحبوك وصنعه للسماح بتدفق الهواء للحفاظ على برودة جسمك ويأتي في مجموعة من عوامل التغطية ، بحيث يمكنك بسهولة العثور على واحد يناسب احتياجاتك. تُستخدم قماش الظل بشكل أساسي في التطبيقات المتعلقة بحماية المحاصيل والزراعة. معدل الظل 35٪ -100٪ متوفر بمجموعة من الألوان مثل الأبيض والأسود والبني والأصفر والأحمر والأخضر مصنوع من HDPE المثبت بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية قوي ومتين ومقاوم للتمزق والتعفن متوفر بعرض 1 م - 12 م ، الطول حسب الطلب الشريط + تا ...

Fence Screen

شاشة السياج

شاشة سياج الخصوصية مصنوعة من مادة HDPE ، تم الانتهاء من الجوانب الأربعة بمواد معززة واستكمالها بحلقات على الحواف الأربعة ، ثم تعبئتها وشحنها جاهزة للتثبيت. النسيج مقاوم للأشعة فوق البنفسجية بحيث يمكنه مقاومة البهوت والاحتفاظ بقوة المواد لسنوات من الاستخدام. يمكن تعليقه بسهولة باستخدام روابط مضغوطة للتثبيت. غالبًا ما تستخدم للفناء والمتنزهات ومناطق برك التخزين والمحكمة والمناسبات والشرفة والحديقة. تسمح شاشة السياج بتدفق الهواء والماء من خلال ...

Anti Hail Netting

شبكة مكافحة حائل

تم تصميم Anti-hail Net لتغطية أشجار التفاح والبساتين وكروم العنب والصوب الزراعية. بولي إيثيلين عالي الكثافة ، مقاوم للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، يستخدم لمنع أضرار البَرَد في مجموعة متنوعة من المحاصيل. يساعد أيضًا على حماية الأشجار والفواكه من الطيور مع السماح بمرور الكثير من ضوء الشمس. الشباك المضادة للبَرَد خفيفة الوزن ومرنة وسهلة التركيب والفك. المواد: PE اللون: أبيض ، شفاف الوزن: 45gsm ، 60gsm ، 70gsm ، 90gsm الحزمة: Baled / Rolls → قوي ، إعادة المسيل للدموع ...

Olive Collect Netting

شبكة جمع الزيتون

شبكة الزيتون HDPE لحصاد الزيتون مصنوعة من مادة البولي إيثيلين المقاومة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية خفيفة الوزن ومرنة ومتينة. تحتوي الشباك على أنواع مختلفة من الشبكات من أجل تحسين طرق الحصاد المختلفة للزيتون والفواكه. يمكن استخدامه أيضًا لجمع العديد من الفواكه مثل الجوز والزيتون والبندق والكستناء إلخ. متانة ممتازة لتجنب فقدان الاستبدال المتكرر مع الحواف والتثقيب ، يمكن وضعها على الأرض أو تعليقها على الشجرة) توضع شبكة الزيتون حول ...

الإخبارية

  • موقع ويب جديد تمامًا www.3sheepgarden.com

    العملاء الأعزاء ، لقد انتهينا من تحديث موقعنا. مرحبا بكم في إرسال الاستفسار إلينا. نحن هنا في أي وقت. شكرا مع أطيب التحيات 3sheepgarden المنتجات

Best Selling

  • Extruded Anti Bird Net

    Extruded Anti Bird Net

    Guard your garden – Don’t wait for pests, deer and birds to rob your garden. Protect your flowers, fruits, berries and veggies and forget about intruders forever. Easy to install, practical and secure, extremely durable net which lasts for years. Bird-proof support structure enables light and moisture to reach fruit and crops. 100% Brand new and high quality. Material: PE Mesh Size: 10mm x 10mm, 12mm x 12mm, 15mm x 15mm, 20mm x 20mm, 25mm x 25mm, 40mm x 40mm Color: Green, Black ...

  • Knitted Anti Bird Net

    Knitted Anti Bird Net

    Knitted anti bird nets are made from HDPE monofilament and offer long-term protection for all types of crops and plants against all birds and predators. A range of widths are available up to 20m for larger areas. Life expectancy of the net is 4-6 years, depending on condition of use. This product can be used in conjunction with fruit cages, to cover the roofs and can also be used for covering ponds to protect fish from heron attacks whilst also keeping out the leaves. Material: PE Mesh Size:...

  • Multi Purpose Garden Netting

    Multi Purpose Garden Netting

    Garden crop protective netting is designed to protect your garden and landscaping from birds, animals and other intruders. Available in several sizes. Fruit Cage Protection Mesh   Item Number Size Mesh Size TGS-SL-110 1x8m 10X10mm TGS-SL-210 2x4m 10X10mm TGS-SL-21619 2x16m 19x19mm TGS-SL-23219 2x32m 19x19mm TGS-SL-210019 2×100 19x19mm TGS-SL-215019 2×150 19x19mm Garden netting   Item Number Size Mesh Size TGS-SL-7100 7′x100′ 1/4″ 1/2&...

  • Pea & Bean Netting

    Pea & Bean Netting

    Pea and Bean Netting is extruded polyethylene mesh netting, support for runner beans, peas, sweet peas and other climbing plants – with runner beans particularly benefiting from the netting when draped over a frame.  Made of PE, the netting can replace metal mesh, iron grid and perishable materials. It is durable, light but strong and can be re-used from one season to the next, easy to install and resistant to external reagents. √  This net helps support new climbing plants in...

Recommend Products

Plastic Trellis Mesh

Plastic Trellis Mesh

Plastic Garden Trellis Mesh is an extruded HDPE UV stabilised square hole Trellis ideal for supporting climbing plants, or garden protection. It is a lightweight alternative to wooden or wire trellis and is UV protected so it will last. You can also use this trellis mesh as a way to create a dog fencing or chicken fence. or be a driveway fence for kids. And put it up to keep toddlers away from your pool and other unsavory areas of your yard. Our plastic mesh fencing is available in hole sizes...

Gutter Guard Mesh

Gutter Guard Mesh

Gutter guard mesh, plastic gutter guard mesh gutter covers mesh gutter guards roll with hooks for rain leaves, Use for Tools & Home Improvement – It is widely used in aquatic products, poultry breeding, natural action, civil construction, aquatic product maintenance, garden golf course protection.   Gutter Guard Mesh Cover Material: PP/PE Color: Black Size:16 ft x 6in, 20 ft x 6in, 20ft x 7.1in, 2mm Thickness Durable, Flexible Mesh Can Be Easily Unrolled & Cut To Length With Sci...

Pea & Bean Netting

Pea & Bean Netting

Pea and Bean Netting is extruded polyethylene mesh netting, support for runner beans, peas, sweet peas and other climbing plants – with runner beans particularly benefiting from the netting when draped over a frame.  Made of PE, the netting can replace metal mesh, iron grid and perishable materials. It is durable, light but strong and can be re-used from one season to the next, easy to install and resistant to external reagents. √  This net helps support new climbing plants in...

Butterfly Netting

Butterfly Netting

Butterfly netting mesh made from strong HDPE and UV stabilized, it feels more like a soft fabric to touch and will last for many years. Light enough to lay directly over crops and strong enough to be used to cover frames, cages or hoops. Acts as a physical barrier between crops & butterflies preventing them from laying their eggs and in turn, caterpillars eating the crops. Also useful in protecting ponds from falling debris and Herons. Mesh size 6mmx6mm Package: Baled or rolls with PE bag...

Shade Cloth

Shade Cloth

Our knitted fabric is designed and constructed to allow airflow to keep you cooler and comes in a range of cover factors, so you can easily find one that suits your needs. Shade Cloth are mainly used in applications related to crop protection and agriculture. 35%-100% shade rate Available in a range of colors like white, black, brown, yellow, red and green Made from UV stabilized HDPE Strong, durable and resistant to tearing and rotting Available in 1m- 12m widths, length as request Tape + Ta...

Fence Screen

Fence Screen

Privacy Fence Screen made of HDPE material, four sides are finished with reinforced material and completed with grommets on all four edges, then packaged and shipped ready for installation. The fabric is UV stabilized so that it can resist fading and retain material strength for years of use. Can be easily hung with zip ties for installation. It’s often used for yard, parks, retention pond areas, court, events, balcony and garden. The fence screen allows airflow and water to go through, catch...

Anti Hail Netting

Anti Hail Netting

Anti-hail Net is designed for covering apple trees, orchards, vineyards and greenhouse. A high density polyethylene, super stabilized against UV rays, used to prevent hail damage in a board variety of crops. Also helps to protect trees and fruits from birds while still allowing plenty of sunlight through. Anti-hail nets are lightweight, flexible, and easy to install and uninstall. Material: PE Color: White,  Transparent Weight: 45gsm, 60gsm, 70gsm, 90gsm Package: Baled/Rolls → Strong, tear re...

Olive Collect Netting

Olive Collect Netting

HDPE Olive Net for Olive Harvest is made of light weight flexible and durable material UV stabilized polyethylene. The nets have various kinds of meshes in order to optimize the different harvesting methods of olives and fruits. It can also be used to collect a many of fruits such as walnuts, olives, hazelnuts and chestnuts ect. Excellent durability to avoid the loss of frequent replacement(With edging and perforation, can be laid on the ground or hung on the tree) The olive net is laid arou...

NEWS

  • Brand new website www.3sheepgarden.com

    Dear Customers,    We have finished our website updating.  Welcome to send inquiry to us. We are here at any time.    Thanks&Best Regards 3sheepgarden products